WE MOVED http://tacoplay.net63.net/forum/
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

My Application.

2 posters

Go down

My Application. Empty My Application.

Post by Bubber Duckey (H.a.w.k) Tue Jul 23, 2013 2:48 pm

Steam Name: H.a.w.k

Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:12243107

How long have you played HL2RP: I have played hl2rp on and off for around 2 years and are aware of the rules and obligations.

Previous Admin Experience: I've had 10 years of admin experience (5 Gmod, 3 TF2, and 2 Other)

Position you're applying for(Op,Admin,SuperAdmin,HeadAdmin): Anything from Admin to Super or Head. (preferably any rank that can work with Falco and restrict some tools that are not for DarkRP if understandable.)

How long have you been with Tacoplay?: I have just started today, but have been seeing it change on it's popularity, which is good of course.

Do you understand that abuse will result in a demotion?: I highly understand that abusive actions will result in my privileges being taken away from me, so yes I understand.

Why should you be a staff member?: