WE MOVED http://tacoplay.net63.net/forum/
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Legends Application

3 posters

Go down

The Legends Application Empty The Legends Application

Post by The Legend Sun Jul 07, 2013 4:40 pm

Steam Name: The Legend

Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:29550371

How long have you played HL2RP: 3 years

Previous Admin Experience: I could name off loads of them, ranging from all the way back when I was young and played on a Counter Strike 1.6 server, up to present day where I was an administrator on Last Dawn. In total I have 6 years under my belt.

Position you're applying for(Op,Admin,SuperAdmin,HeadAdmin): Super Administrator unless Head Administrator isn't taken. (Or Senior Super admin) - Only taco would get this.

How long have you been with Tacoplay?: Since the start.

Do you understand that abuse will result in a demotion?: Mmm basically.

Why should  you be a staff member?: I've been with the community since the start.I know how to handle players. I'm not exactly the type to just... Leave a player that's 'derping' or new to the gamemode unattended while I RP. I would pause my roleplay for the said time, to help out the player, or scold the player for derping. I'd like another chance at this, I act a hell of a lot more mature than my age would be. . I think I could be a very productive member of the administration team, if accepted due to the soul purpose I know what I'm doing. I've been in the administration field before, and I know the clockwork system better than I do the back of my own hand. Plus I'm really good with players. I love seeing active people, and I love being helpful. If accepted, I'd take a large amount of stress off the other staff, being as I'd be the one to handle the players 90% of the time. So, I think with all this being said, I'd make a pretty decent Super Admin or Head Admin. Plus the fact that I was already a high ranked staff member, as stated before.