WE MOVED http://tacoplay.net63.net/forum/
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Application

2 posters

Go down

Application Empty Application

Post by Near_River Thu Jul 11, 2013 1:00 am

Well, to my knowledge there is NO format, so uh...Yeah. My steam name is Near and my ID is: STEAM_0:0:43706931 I want to be a Vortigaunt because I love the RP and I have had a lot of experience with it. The servers I used to be Vortigaunt on are now hacked, or permanently shut down. My Vortigaunts back story is:When Nuir'Gian was small, the combine invaded his homeworld. The vortigaunts had to flee to the planet Xen when the Black Nesa incident occurred. Unfortunately, his mother was killed by the combine. Nuir'Gian used the rift as his chance to escape and it directed the Vortigaunts to Earth during the 7 hour war. He travelled to A near-by canal and found damaged resources to build a shack.

During the night Nuir'Gian was abducted by combine and was assigned to become a slave, he did not want to do this but he had no choice, if he didn't do it then he would be executed. When he arrived to the Nexus he had to get to work as soon as he got there, he was assigned to an owner, also known as his master. They moved him to a city, this city was city 17. The first couple of months of work was hard for Nuir'Gian, he eventually got used to it though. But, he never got used to the treatment, the combine treated him like dirt. He never told anyone about how he felt.