WE MOVED http://tacoplay.net63.net/forum/
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Destroy Them With Lazers' Trial OP application

+2
kalebt769
Destroy Them With Lazers
6 posters

Go down

Destroy Them With Lazers' Trial OP application Empty Destroy Them With Lazers' Trial OP application

Post by Destroy Them With Lazers Thu Aug 15, 2013 9:32 pm

Steam Name: n1ckster31

Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:33014107

Survival Level: 54

Admin Experience: Well, I've had admin/mod experience with thed3vine.net DarkRP servers. I was a permanent admin for 2 years. (Of course, started from mod, worked my way up). I know how to deal with rule breakers and minges.

What Position are you applying for?: Trial OP

Time you plan to be on the server Daily?: At least 3-6 hours a day.

How long have you played Stranded: I've been playing stranded for 2 months or so now.

How long have you been with Tacoplay?: I've been playing on Tacoplay's Stranded server for a week.

Do you understand that abuse will result in a demotion?: Without a doubt.

Why should you be made a Staff Member?: I think I should be a part of the staff for many reasons. Some of the main ones are because I like to feel I have a little responsibility for a server when I've been with it for a while. I am a friendly person and try to help people when I can. I'm an understanding person, It's a bit better to hear multiple people's stories before I make a decision on something. I think it'd be a different experience to not only enforce the rules of Tacoplay's Stranded server, but to ensure that everyone is having a decent experience with the server and stranded in general.